(Links and PDFs will open in another window)

Click links below for general health information:

Available Patient Portal Applications that Interface with eClinical Works:

MyLinks Local -   http://localhost:52709
Ohm Health -   https://Ohmhealth.com
Triangle Endocrinology Education Portal  -  https://triangleendocrinology.com/
PilotFish  -  https://healtchare.pilotfishtechnology.com
PreventScripts  -   www.preventscripts.com
uhcPilotIntegrationClinicalApp  -   https://www.uhc.com/
myFHR  -  www.careevolution.com
Healow Smartforms -  http://healowsmartforms.childandfamilyagency.org
Onlinecare -   onlinecare.com
All of Us Research Program  -  https://participant.joinallofus.org/
Creo-CCM  -  mycreochange.com
PatientPop  -  www.patientpop.com
InMed -   inmed.adaptivedigitaldesign.com
Empower  -  www.symphonycare.com/platform/empower
KioskApp  -  http://random.some:8090/tags
CallMyDoc  - http://www.callmydoc.com
HAPI Test  -  https://www.humanapi.co/
SMARTest -  careevolution.com
WC Demo  -  https://wisercare.com
Bicycle Health -  https://www.bicyclehealth.com
Avhana CDS  -  www.avhana.com
OnTrack Health  - www.ontrack2health.com
CareDox EMR  -  https://secure.caredox.com/accounts/login
Pilot Prep Demo Research App  -  demo-app.pilot-prep.syncfor.science
Pilot Prep Test Suite  -  test-suite.pilot-prep.syncfor.science

MyLinks.com  -    https://app.mylinks.com/
DxOrders -    http://dxorders.com
pharmalto -    https://pharmalto.net/
Ole Health Patient Info -    https://rdweb2.olehealth.org/FHIR/
HealthCloud application.ai
Medlio Dev  -   www.medl.io
Suum App -   http://www.su-um.com/
Medlio -   https://www.medl.io
Health App  -  health.apple.com
Healthcare (Notifyd) us.ntfddev (Mobile application)
Mymediport -   https://mymediport.com
Ellie  -  https://elliehealthcare.com/
pttracker  -  pttracker.auxiliumgroup.com
TrackMy Implants -   www.trackmyapp.us
OneRecord  -  https://onerecord.com/
Clockwise.MD Scheduling  -  www.clockwisemd.com
Avance Health Assistant  -  avancecare.com
OneRecord -   https://www.onerecord.com
Coral Health  -  https://mycoralhealth.com/solutions-patients.html
TestBushra -   www.testbushra.com
Quantician -  https://app.quantician.com/
ReviewTree  -  https://app.reviewtree.com
Healthcare Associates of Texas -   https://healthcareassociates.com
Medlio  -  https://www.medl.io
Medlio -   (dev environment) https://www.medl.io/
Influx MD  -  https://www.influxmd.com


Click links below for helpful prenatal information:

Click links below for pediatric reference information: